Hello Vietnam

05/05/2021

On the 04/05/2021, I was invited by Jen Vuhuong, a motivational speaker and an author of 6 books, who is based in Vietnam for a Facebook live and podcast.

The first time I met her was more than 7 years ago, I remember her as a determined and gutsy young lady. Someone who pushes her boundary to try new things and bravely travel to foreign places without knowing anyone there.

It was interesting to note how both of us have grown throughout the years since the first time we met.

I am honoured that she considered me as her first mentor. A recording of the talk can be found below:-

Facebook Live


Rising From The Ashes
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started